PS 150

Home » Class Pages

Class Pages

 

Name Grade/Subject Email Weblink
Lucy Kallenberg PreKindergarten LKallenberg@schools.nyc.gov
Bethany Haskins Kindergarten ps150kindergarten@gmail.com
Wendy Liu 1st grade NLiu2@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle McKee 2nd grade danidemaise@gmail.com
Becca Baye 3rd grade beccaps150@gmail.com
Jeffrey Gross 4th grade jgrossps150@gmail.com
Parija Desai 5th grade PDesai2@schools.nyc.gov
Brana Scheluchin Art BScheluchin@schools.nyc.gov
Tony Kunin Music/PE TKunin@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Iwachiw Science MIwachi@schools.nyc.gov
Susie Blum Guidance SBlum7@schools.nyc.gov
Randi Asher SETSS RAsher2@schools.nyc.gov

Celebrations and Events