PS 150

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

PS 150 Tribeca Learning Center

334 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10013

Tel: 212 732-4392

Fax: 212 766-5895

Please direct all admissions and enrollment inquiries to Laura Cohen, our parent coordinator at LCohen25@schools.nyc.gov

Name Area of Responsibility Email
Jenny Bonnet Principal JBonnet@schools.nyc.gov
Laura Cohen Parent Coordinator LCohen25@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Walford School Secretary CWalfor@schools.nyc.gov
Lucy Kallenberg PreKindergarten LKallenberg@schools.nyc.gov
Bethany Haskins Kindergarten ps150kindergarten@gmail.com
Wendy Liu 1st grade NLiu2@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle McKee 2nd grade DMcKee2@schools.nyc.gov
Becca Baye 3rd grade beccaps150@gmail.com
Jeffrey Gross 4th grade JGross52@schools.nyc.gov
Parija Desai 5th grade PDesai2@schools.nyc.gov
Brana Scheluchin Art BScheluchin@schools.nyc.gov
Tony Kunin Music/PE TKunin@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Iwachiw Science Miwachi@schools.nyc.gov
Randi Asher SETSS RAsher2@schools.nyc.gov
Alix Morgan AIS/ENL AMorgan4@schools.nyc.gov
Susie Blum Guidance SBlum7@schools.nyc.gov
Jacqueline Gudis Speech and Language JGudis@schools.nyc.gov
Nick Cataldi Occupational Therapy NCataldi@schools.nyc.gov
Mireille Gold School Psychologist MGold17@schools.nyc.gov
Vera Dumont Social Worker VDumont@schools.nyc.gov
School Nurse