PS 150

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

PS 150 Tribeca Learning Center

334 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10013

Tel: 212 732-4392

Fax: 212 766-5895

Please direct all admissions and enrollment inquiries to Laura Cohen, our parent coordinator at LCohen25@schools.nyc.gov

Name Assignment Email
Dr. Nico Victorino Principal NVictorino@schools.nyc.gov
Laura Cohen Parent Coordinator LCohen25@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Walford School Secretary CWalfor@schools.nyc.gov
Lucy Kallenberg PreKindergarten Teacher LKallenberg@schools.nyc.gov
Bethany Haskins Kindergarten Teacher BHaskins@schools.nyc.gov
Wendy Liu 1st grade Teacher NLiu2@schools.nyc.gov
Ruhala Miah 2nd grade Teacher RMiah4@schools.nyc.gov
Amy Montalbano 3rd grade Teacher AMontalbano3@schools.nyc.gov
Jeffrey Gross 4th grade Teacher JGross52@schools.nyc.gov
Parija Desai 5th grade Teacher PDesai2@schools.nyc.gov
Brana Scheluchin Art Teacher BScheluchin@schools.nyc.gov
Tony Kunin Music/PE Teacher TKunin@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Iwachiw Science Teacher Miwachi@schools.nyc.gov
Randi Asher SETSS Teacher RAsher2@schools.nyc.gov
Alix Morgan AIS/ENL Teacher AMorgan4@schools.nyc.gov
Susie Blum Guidance Counselor SBlum7@schools.nyc.gov
Jacqueline Gudis Speech and Language Teacher JGudis@schools.nyc.gov
Nick Cataldi Occupational Therapist NCataldi@schools.nyc.gov
Mireille Gold School Psychologist MGold17@schools.nyc.gov
Vera Dumont Social Worker – SBST VDumont@schools.nyc.gov
Madeline Alers Social Worker MAlers@schools.nyc.gov